President's Club Level Business    

Centegra Stacked 2

 
 
                 

      

Chamber Charity &

Community Golf Open

golf-0-1-1565579

Register

                          

   

 

 

 

Home Page Header w Register  

Register

 Facebook2 Follow us on Facebook  Twitter Follow us on Twitter  Envelope Sign Up for our Updates  constant-contact Constant Contact 

Upcoming Events

EVENTS.....Please contact Chamber Office for a full list of upcoming events or to submit a date request.

*****

Community Events

Click Here

*****

Friday, August 4

Noon

Ribbon Cutting

Lucky Bernie's

Community Event

*****

Tuesday, August 8

11:15 a.m.

Ground Breaking Presentation

Huntley Springs Retirement Resort

Member Event

*****

Thursday, August 17

4:00pm - 6:00 p.m.

HuntleyArea.Biz

Business After Hours (Mixer)

Member Event

*****

Saturday, August 26

8:00am - 1:00pm

Chamber Day at the Huntley Farmers Market

Community Event/Member Booths

*****

Wednesday, August 30

8:30 - 9:30 a.m.

Membership Development Workshop

*****

Thursday, August 31

Noon

Ribbon Cutting

ORECYCLE

Community Event

*****

Friday, September 8

Noon

Ribbon Cutting

LMM & Associates, Inc.

Community Event

*****

Friday, September 15

7:00am - 3:00pm

Chamber Charity & Community Golf Open

Community Event

*****

Tuesday, September 26

5 - 7:00pm

Business After Hours

McHenry County College

Member Event

*****

Tuesday, October 3

5 - 7:00pm

Business After Hours

Bowlero

Member Event

*****

Thursday, October 26

5 - 7:00pm

Multi Chamber

Business After Hours

Sun City

Member Event

*****

Tuesday, December 12

5 - 7:00pm

Business After Hours

American Community Bank

Member Event

*****

Saturday, February 3, 2018

2018 Chamber Annual Dinner

*****

Saturday, March 3, 2018

2018 HOME & BUSINESS EXPO

Community Event


Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com