President's Club Level Business    

Centegra Stacked 2

  
 

2018 CHAMBER GOLF OPEN

REGISTER HERE

 Facebook2 Follow us on Facebook  Twitter Follow us on Twitter  Envelope Sign Up for our Updates  constant-contact Constant Contact 

Upcoming Events

Click On the Links Below to Register

*****

Community Events

Click Here

*****

Sat., July 14

10:30 am

RIBBON CUTTING

Panda Express

*****

Thurs., August 9

Noon - 1:00 pm

MANUFACTURING SPOTLIGHT

TEQ

Member Event

*****

Wed., August 22

 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Economic Outlook

Federal Reserve of Chicago 

Member Event

*****

 Sat., August 25

8:00 am - 1:00 pm

CHAMBER DAY

at Huntley Farmers Market

Members get FREE booths

*****

Wed., August 29

3:00 pm 

State of the State Program

Reception to follow

Jameson's & Whisper Creek

Member Event

*****

Friday, Sept. 14

Chamber & Community

Golf Event

 Whisper Creek Golf Club

Community Welcome!

*****

Tuesday, Sept. 25

5 - 7:00 pm

Business After Hours

McHenry Community College

Multi Chamber Member Event

*****

Tuesday, Oct. 16

4:30 - 6:30 pm

Business After Hours

Alden Senior Care Campus

Member Event

*****

Wed. November 7

4:30 - 6:30 pm

Business After Hours

Sun City

Multi Chamber Member Event

*****

Thurs. December 6

5 - 8 pm

Ladies Night Out

Downtown Huntley

Community Event

*****

Tues. December 11

4:30 - 6:30 pm

Business After Hours

DeFiore-Jorgensen Funeral Services

Member Event

*****


Joomla 1.5 Templates by JoomlaShine.com